Personal tools
You are here: Home Education CSE Program CSE Coordinators and Faculty
Document Actions

CSE Coordinators and Faculty


CSE Program Faculty Coordinators:
Andrea Mammoli, School of Engineering
Monika Nitsche, College of Arts and Sciences

Associated Faculty at College of Arts & Sciences:
Susan Atlas, Physics
Deborah G. Evans, Chemistry
Michael Gold, Physics
Hua Guo, Chemistry 
George Luger, Psychology
Donald O. Natvig, Biology
Mary Anne Nelson, Biology
Monika Nitsche, Mathematics and Statistics
Liz Ritchie-Tyo, Earth and Planetary Sciences
Laura Salter Kubatko, Mathematics and Statistics
Jane Selverstone, Earth and Planetary Sciences
Stanly Steinberg, Mathematics and Statistics
Deborah Sulsky, Mathematics and Statistics
Timothy L. Thomas, Physics
Maggie Werner-Washburn, Biology

Associated Faculty at School of Engineering:
Edward S. Angel, Computer Science
Patrick Bridges, Computer Science
Thomas P. Caudell, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Walter H. Gerstle, Civil Engineering
Mark Gilmore, Electrical & Computer Engineering
Marc Ingber, Mechanical Engineering
Deepak Kapur, Computer Science
Tariq Khraishi, Mechanical Engineering
Arthur B. Maccabe, Computer Science
Andrea Mammoli, Mechanical Engineering
Bernard Moret, Computer Science
Anil K. Prinja, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering
Randy Truman, Mechanical Engineering
Scott Tyo, Electrical & Computer Engineering
Taro Ueki, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering
Timothy J. Ward, Civil Engineering


Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: